Wie zijn wij?

 
 

Johan Santy
Kantoorhouder Beselare 

johan@kantoorsvv.be

057 46 69 34

 

Tine Santy
Kantoorhouder Beselare

tine@kantoorsvv.be

057 46 69 34 

Dirk Verheye
Kantoorhouder Geluwe/Ieper

dirk@kantoorsvv.be

056 53 14 14 (Geluwe)
057 20 48 03 (Ieper) 

Bob Vandeplassche
Kantoorhouder Geluwe/Ieper

bob@kantoorsvv.be

056 53 14 14 (Geluwe)
057 20 48 03 (Ieper)

Luc Goussey

luc.goussey@fintro.be

056 53 14 14

Regina Deleu

regina@kantoorsvv.be

057 46 69 34

Nicole Brusselle 

nicole@kantoorsvv.be

057 20 48 03

Celien Desmet

celien.desmet@fintro.be

057 46 69 34

Nele Labaere

nele.labaere@fintro.be

057 46 69 34

Daphnis Claus

daphnis@kantoorsvv.be

057 46 69 34

Bernadette Deroo

bernadette.deroo@fintro.be

056 53 14 14

 

 

Liesbet Delange

liesbet@kantoorsvv.be

056 53 14 1